You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Penning My Thoughts

Those macro shots are amazing! The fine details on the second one is fabulous!

Oh I am sure you never have to ask twice for soft whispers to your heart!

Lovely shots and beauty captured in text.

Sort:  

Thank you for the thoughtful comment. I have gotten away from doing the macros, which is funny as it was always the up close and personal shots I loved. Perhaps as the season rolls into the summer where the abundance of flowers is more, I will find more inspiration.

Thank you as always for making your way over here to drop a comment and an upvote and resteem tip and just know I appreciate it!!

Have a fabulously #SublimeSunday!

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Penning My Thoughts Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66