Sort:  

Thank you, @old-guy-photos! Most pleased to!!
Sorry I missed your reply earlier, somehow I'm not receiving notifications... :(

Usually you will get them eventually but you can never trust the red number. That is only right about half the time lol. Remember Steemit is in beta, so bugs are to be expected. They will get it all eventually. Hope you are having fun here??

Yeahhh, I was getting some initially.. Then they stopped a couple of days back! I suppose that's what beta is about... Having fun? Lol - more like scrambling around...hahaha - But getting more settled in now! Thanks!! :)

Don't worry in a week or two more, you will be the old hand at Steemit helping the new folks!! :)

Hahaha... I hope so... It can get confusing for old folks like us... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65275.00
ETH 3569.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47