You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chocolate carrot cake

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Yes! That is totally how I like to cook. Worrying too much about being exact takes all the fun out of it. It should be fun to cook and not feel like a high school chemistry project lol. Of course I get in trouble with the old ladies of YouTube that hate hate hate my cooking videos LOL. I missed this post and it is too old to vote so I voted your smiley face comment instead coz it feels so good to smile! :D

Sort:  

Awww thanks Paul you are such a good friend! That’s cool to hear you have a similar approach in the kitchen lol It’s good to have a natural inclination to judging quantities or anything else for that matter! 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36