I Spy a Fish Fly

Can You Spot the Fish Fly???

Scroll down for answer...

Fish_Fly1__P1070842.jpg






Here He Is !!!!

Fish_Fly2__P1070842.jpg


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
Niume
YouTube Main channel
YouTube Photography
YouTube ASMR/Mukbang
Twenty20

Sort:  

I saw it! I saw it!

Out fish fly hunting again I see, you know you should really get help for this addiction before it consumes your life!

I think I need rehab!

I spotted him. Just curious, but what is a fish fly?

Well they are pests LOL!!! They are also called Mayflies. They start off small like a mosquito in size but keep on growing into these enormous flies a couple of inches long. They only are around for a short time. They tend to light on the water and are snapped up by fish!

Just wondering, can you fly fish with a fish fly? ;) By the way, great colors!!

I bet you could, especially if you have that fly fishing gear. Those guys might see it as cheating though. They pride themselves on making their own flies. Its quite an art!

Yes, spotted it in the first photo.
Yay, don't need new glasses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50