How About Some TreeTuesday?!?!


#TreeTuesday

As suggested by @uwelang. I thought I better get going on starting off #treetuesday. Its been a busy day and I haven't been on as much as usual and the time has been slipping by!!

Feel Free To Contribute to the #TreeTuesday Hashtag

There is no competition, just a fun reason to do a post!!

P1030400.jpg
So that's my #TreeTuesday I had to go with an evergreen because the trees here in Michigan haven't started making leaves yet!

So Mondays we have #MonochromeMondays and now for Tuesdays we have #TreeTuesday.
Hope you will consider posting to them!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
Niume
YouTube Main channel
YouTube Photography
YouTube Cooking
Twenty20

Sort:  

Thats a mighty looking fellow!

Thanks. Ill dig out some better ones for the upcoming weeks!

Can't wait to see better ones! Cos that one was good!!

Missed out the fun this round though I have a couple of tree post before.
Was out on AWS Summit for the whole of yesterday.
Will try to remember in future.

Yes I got to it rather late in the day. I will get a good one ready for next week!

Brilliant! Will post one soon, probably after Tuesday though! Resteeming

I think someone is running a contest for having original tags. This would definitely fit.

Yes - @the-future is doing that

I like this tag! I will post something too! :)

I didn't have much time to look for one tree photo, just shared one I have submitted​ to a local photo contest.

Nice tree picture!

#TreeTuesday is still alive and well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43