Another Beautiful Sunday

Sunset_Goose_Tree__PS__P1070764.jpg

There is Just Something About a Sunday

I just love Sundays. They seem like they are just made for family time. Even most of the stores close early, so there is not a good reason not to go outdoors and spend time with loved ones. Thanks to @ace108 for starting the #beautifulsunday tag.

Love the Beach

DriftWood__PS__P1070760.jpg


My son and I love spending time at the beach. Whether it be metal detecting, flying radio controlled drones, or simply just walking, being near the water is peaceful and refreshing.






I Love Spending Time with My Son

I plan on getting him on here posting after his last day of school Tuesday!

Ben_Sunset_Filming__PS__P1040733.jpg

Of course being at the beach in the evenings allows us to see some nice sunsets.

Every sunset is different and not all of them are stunning, but they are always special to me.

Hope You All Had a Beautiful Sunday

P1020547Ben_Walking_in_Water_PS.jpg

Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube Main channel
YouTube Photography
YouTube ASMR/Mukbang
Twenty20
Minds

Sort:  

Nice framing in the first shot. Always good to spend time by the water.
Thanks for sharing your #beautifulsunday.

Thanks for stopping by! I am glad you got a chance to see it!!

Thanks for this beautiful journey @old-guy-photos ! ^_^ The moments you shared with children are the ones both would still Hyacintheseulcoloresansfond.pngcherish a long time ;-)

Yes I totally agree! Great comment and upped!

It's beautiful!! Thanks for sharing!

Hello again!! As always you have a beautiful photo. I love the sunset and I agree no day like a Sunday spending with family and friends.

Thanks so much for the great comment! Upped!

Beautiful photos! Beach is the best place for me too :))

You always get such nice shots from the beach!

Great photos, looks like you are happy with fair weather!

Amazing sunset! It's great that you spend good time with your son among nice scenery! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52