Pink ...)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I love roses, but I do not start growing them myself, do you think it's because of laziness?


How can I imagine - they have to take care of all the same and somehow immediately start to love them only at a distance))

However, I think that I'm not really a lost floriculturist, last year I had asters and recently also planted seedlings. It will be necessary then to leave pictures of astroves, so that everything in one flower history was listed.

And this last year's bouquet for my daughter on the first of September was this)


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by oksanasemenova from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

don't be lazy, get some wild roses bulbs and plant them :) all they need is a haircut from time to time. Choose sunny place.

great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57