The berries of the mulberry tree

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

When I was little, there was a huge mulberry tree growing next to my house, which I climbed all summer. I could just sit on it and look down on the district, I could read books there or eat mulberry berries. They were dark in color and all summer I almost went with dark hands, because the juice is almost not washed with any skin or clothes.

A lot of things I messed up when I climbed the tree. When my grandmother who I lived every summer is tired, she bought me shorts and a shirt in black which was not visible spots at all. From mulberry we make alcohol, very strong and delicious, and cook very sweet jam, but not just to eat or add to pies. It is therapeutic and can get rid of cough faster than any medicine.

Our grandmothers treated us with them, they were treated by their parents. As I mentioned, nature gives people a lot to be treated without pills. But there are now very serious diseases that are not treated at all or treated only with pills and injections, as well as procedures prescribed by doctors.

People have spoiled the environment, then spoiled their health by eating the wrong food. It is difficult to fix something, for me it is important now to eat right and take medication only when it is really necessary and without them can not do.

In the photography the green berries of the mulberry tree

My photos for сontest by @juliank и @photocontests.

Sort:  

Никогда не ел такие ягоды. Да еще и винишко :)
Сначала люди портят своё здоровье, а потом начинают о нем думать.
И как ж тогда выполнять майские указы по продолжительности жизни в 80 лет? ;)

лучше пить в редкие праздники то что сам сделал, чем то г..но которое продают. я вообще трезвенник с огромным стажем, только бронхит заставил пить вино теплое чтобы избавиться от кашля и то брала у брата домашнее. а чача с тутовника отменная, тем более домашняя) брат у меня сам все делает, так там у него очередь просителей дать пол литра к празднику. нормальный алкоголь в умеренном количестве говорят что полезен даже. мне же и так хорошо, я в настроении всегда и без комплексов)))

Согласен :)

I like this: "Nature gives people a lot to be treated without pills."
Not all of us believe or agree for something like this..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61511.66
ETH 2989.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63