Photography Tourney Flickr Style - Round 1 - avtzis.petros vs okkiedot

in #photography7 years ago

This is round 1 of the Photography Tourney Flickr Style invoked by @florio. Here's the starting post.

I have been teamed up against @avtzis.petros, a strong photographer with his special weapon street photography - I hope I got this right ;-)

As there is no theme, I choose to compete with @avtzis.petros on his battleground. The scene below was shot recently at a festival. There was a storm coming, so the concerts were paused. I very much liked the look of the couple in the foreground sitting in the rain before the empty stage.


Sony SLT A-58, 70 mm, 1/400 seconds, f/4.0, converted to black and white from RAW file

If you like it, make sure to follow! And thanks to @florio for starting a new contest!


Yours, @okkiedot

#photography #contest #tournament #flickr #the50

Sort:  

It paints a picture that I can't quite make out.. which is perfect..

Thanks, I'm very curious for @avtzis.petros ' entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30