Lost places - Shots from an abandoned house

in #photography7 years ago

Hi there Steemians!

You all know these old houses which have been left a while ago. They tend to have this gloomy, sometimes scary atmosphere. Recently, I had to visit one of these places and took the opportunity to make some shots. I hope I have captured the atmosphere, this place will disappear forever in the near future. At least, it will live on in these images.











All photos taken by me and posted exclusively on Steemit.com.
If you like them, upvote, resteem, and follow me!




@okkiedot
Sort:  

fertig zum einziehen....! tippitoppi

Jap :) Und da waren angeblich schon 6 Container Unrat abgefahren!

omg**** aber ich mag solche Plätze auch gern.

Nice photos... ! Sadly, there is no body life in that house ! :)

I would have pissed my pants if someone had turned up in that cellar by surprise^^

ha...ha...! me too ! :)

Nice photos... they are a little bit sad, too; life's inevitable decay and falling apart. Life is very impermanent... the humans disappear, and soon everything goes back to nature.

I think the house represents its former inhabitants, in this case the last person was an elderly woman who did not manage to do it on her own. As far as I know she lived like this for a while until she was moved to a special care home. At least that's what i was told.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81