Autumn in the suburbs of Berlin

in #photography6 years ago

A Friday afternoon in the suburbs of Berlin reminds more of a walk in a tranquil and peaceful village instead of a capital, although you are not really far away from it at all. Just 30 minutes with public transport. The sometimes noisy, unruly and hectic city seems to be lightyears away. So far indeed that walking with a camera arouses the suspicion of some people - when you see them at all. And sometimes it occurs to me that some suburbians do not always appreciate that sort of luxury. A woman who asked me why for heaven’s sake I would take photos there did not believe me at all when I told her that I just found that area beautiful and worthwhile to take a photo. Well, before she could possibly come after me with tar and feathers I continued my walk looking for more autumnal beauty spots. I enhanced the lovely autumnal colours according to how I felt them to be. Immersed in warm shades of red and brown and rays of an afternoon sun.

9CAFC6FC-C32C-42B6-8E2F-9E122F92CC2D.jpeg

Photo and text by @ohmygoodness
I took that photo with my beloved Nikon D200
All rights reserved

Sort:  

thats nice post i love this place to living here thanks for sharing

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ohmygoodness from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Wunderschön!

Danke :) Da kommen bald noch ein paar Fotos. Wünsche Dir einen wundervollen Tag :)

Danke, wünsch ich dir auch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82