CAN YOU GUESS WHAT MY FAVORITE COLOR IS?

in #photography6 years ago

cf4167e7-47c6-47f6-826f-49dbf142af4a.jpeg


Hi guys! Sharing with you my office stuff in my favorite color - PINK! I don’t know when exactly did I start to like pink, but I know buying pink things makes me happy.

What is your favorite color?

Thanks for dropping by! Have a nice day!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Girlash color ehehehhe! hello @ohkaaay how are you? it's been a while, you might wanna join my contest in our SA discord this saturday the logo quiz.... Join us and let's make our discord alive again!

please check my link if you wanna have fun again in discord live-contest heheehhe thanks! https://steemit.com/steemitachievers/@tonie/logo-quiz-live-contest-steemitachievers-discord-channel

Hi @tonie! I’ve been very busy these past few months. How are you?

Yay! I love logo quizzes on discord! Count me in! Thank you for hosting this time. :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78