CYPRUS AT SUNSET - TreeTuesday Challenge.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Cyprus trees thrive in the waters of Lake Marion, South Carolina.   Spanish moss adds to their unique character and silhouette.


Thanks to @shadalene for the new photo ideas!

See also these stunning photo galleries featuring previous winners! Your upvote and resteem will bring a better reward for these great photographers and will be much appreciated.

  • Trees Tuesday Winners Week 1
  • Water Wednesday Winners Week 1
  • Time Lapse Thursday Winners Week 1
  • Flora and Fauna Friday Winners Week 1
  • Simple Sunday Winners Week 1
  • Mountains Monday Winners Week 2

DAILY THEMES and judges for Week 2 (March 5 - 11)



Thanks for the UpVoting, ReSteeming, and Following!


Happy STEEMing!

@ohicklin


Unless otherwise stated all photos are my original work. If you would like to use my photos please contact me.

Sort:  

Nice pict
Visit my gallery too, and follback guys,
Love to having a new friends.. 😍😍😊

Thanks..

Wow!. This amazing. Sunset picture brings amazing memories.
This just made me remembe r the last camping I had with my family at bar beach here in Nigeria.

Thanks. Glad you like it.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 5 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

You just received a 89.29% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @ohicklin!
WaveSmall.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72