First Post! Hello Steem!

in #photography7 years ago

Hello everyone,

I'm an IT Tech by trade and Photographer by passion, I'll be posting some of my photos in here, I hope you guys like them!

First my Rig!

_1400448.jpg

Currently mining Ethereum.

Now some of my photos!

P1200168 1.jpg

This one was on a really nice day, this is my son.

_1390835.jpg

Sunset on Bethesda, Maryland

_1350380.jpg!

I hope you guys like them!

Later!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! I'm excited to read more posts about your rig and the ethereum mining that you're currently doing.

I've been looking into rig building along with cloud mining and the decision to go for one or the another is so comlicted. I'm sure others in this community feel the same way and look forward to your posts in mining!

What do you use to mine Etherium?

hello Danny pc, I'll make another post about it, I'm waiting for a frame to be finished to my 6 gpu rig, I got 3x 580, 3x 570 and 2x 1070s
edit: on 3 systems, which two of them are not shown.

welcome mate to the new era of social networking hope you will enjoy....:)

Thanks Vinnu!, yeah that's what it looks like.

very impressve first post -- i am following and upvoting too - wishing you the best -David

thank you daydreams4rock! appreciate it!

Welcome to Steemit @ogmatador
You're son is adorable!! I also want to start my first rig, but need to get all the parts. Please share! Upvoted and Following you.

thank you Xredsoulles! , I'll take some pictures and share some of my knowledge on the built

Edit: I hope you can find GPU's completely sold out here in the US.

Same here 😭😭😭 @ogmatador

Welcome boss!! New as well!

thank you Stackin!

does Steemit have an iPhone app?

Hi @ogmatador!! Yes they do!! Download eSteem.
Happy Steeming :)

ouch... yeah only way to go is 1070's

Welcome to steemit

Thanks ! floridanow!

most welcome

ur welcome buddy to this amazing world...

Thank you! glad to be here!

Hi ogmatador,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

nice to meet you Phrase! seems like a great place to be!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81