Baltimore! Orange sky!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Steemians!!

This is a photo that I took last year when me and my brother @realitylvn were just getting better at the craft, and Baltimore has its own feel.

This picture was one of the few long exposure shots that I have done, I actually used my brother's A7s with the 16-35mm Zeiss lens.

DSC06025.jpg

And here are a couple of more shots of that night, it was a cold and windy night, my cheapo tripod couldn't handle the wind and prompt me to get a proper one!

DSC05999.jpg
Shot with my Gh4 and Nocticron lens

_1210507.jpg

I would post more of this session but lazy me hasn't gotten around to edit them

Sort:  

Upvote🙂

thank you!! , you should check out my brother's posts @realitylvn he just joined today and he has great content to offer to the steam community!

And follow🙂

following you back! thank you :)

I remember this day bro! Have to go back to Baltimore dude

for sure bro, there is plenty to shoot in Baltimore.

@ogmatador These look incredible, man. Followed! I've been traveling recently, if you have the time to check out my photos it would be much appreciated :)

thank you for the kind words, I'm following you back as well, keep posting!

@ogmatador For sure. Hope to see more of your photos as well!

Very nice place. Following you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42