What are the best #hashtags for Photography on Steem these days ?

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

The Beautiful Autumn Colours have arrived here in Eastern Canada so I’ll be posting a lot of new Landscape Photography....

What are the best #hashtags to use for Photography these days on Steemit ?927A36DE-B63D-46C4-8877-3962BD620D1E.jpeg

I seem to earn the most from my Photography posts when I use #Lifestyle #palnet #neoxian #Creativecoin and #weedcash for any of my hemp or Cannabis Photography.

Sort:  

The best for photos still remains #photography

Thanks. I seem to earn more from my Photography posts when I use #Lifestyle #palnet #neoxian #Creativecoin and #weedcash for any of my hemp or Cannabis Photography.

Okay
Congrats

Sorry @offgridlife I didnt vote for few days, this entire downvote trend on steemit took my attention from good positive post like yours.
Excelkent post

Wow...that is Crazy. What’s going on with all these flags ? Not good. Why are people doing that sort of thing ? All the great artists and photographers are going to leave Steemit. What a drag. I was hoping Steem could recover.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56