Photography: The Trees in Narnia

in #photography7 years ago

snow trees.jpg

snow trees2 .jpg

Sometimes I believe I am living in Narnia and this is all a dream. But I don't want to walk back through the Wardrobe.

I'll stay here a little while and explore. Photography by me after a snow storm along the Rideau River.

Sort:  

Where's the lantern??

photography..is awesome..
upvoted

Beautiful winter wonderland! All of ours has melted away in North Carolina

I always use to be jealous of those kids living their lives as kings & queens until they got old, then they walk back through the wardrobe & they're teens again...only if we all could do that.

beautiful! and there is definitely something about wandering through an area covered in fresh snow that makes you feel like you've been transported to another world, so I like the Narnia comparison :)

Nice post :)

Good job, I am proud of you @offgridlife
Keep on working. Be the best. If you want to upvote my post too, one upvote from you is very valuable, There is nothing wrong if we support each other.

Come my friends wait for your presence in my post:
https://steemit.com/story/@aaabangganteng/debut-di-ict-cup-politeknik-negeri-lhokseumawe-dfbc456ac6601

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65