You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Farm Update: Our First Dozen Quail Eggs! (All at once)

in #photography7 years ago

Ah, quail eggs are so cute. How many quails do you have? I would assume you've got a few at least, considering the number of eggs! Fingers crossed for some babies! I'll keep my eye out for a baby quail photo shoot! haha

I've always wanted to get quail eggs for my kids, because I think they'd get a kick out of the miniature size... but it's hard to justify the price when you consider how many you need for anything. lol Too bad we don't have our own space, or I'd totally have a coop and some birds.

Sort:  

Quails take up like no room and could be done indoors by the dedicated. They're super quiet too they just make these little squeaks when they hop around.

Storebought quail eggs are no where near as good as home ones. I thought I didnt like quail eggs until I raised them. Now I love them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44