ORCHIDS

in #photography6 years ago

On this happy night I shared some beautiful purple orchids.

This orchid is planted on the host plant, and I take this picture at night, orchid plants are very easy to cultivate, just need a lot of effort to take care of it, but all efforts will be paid by the presence of beautiful flowers decorate the home page.

Thank for visited and upvoted.

Sort:  

I love Orchid flower much.
When i was small my mother asked me to save them. Thanks for your photography (Orchid flower) it make me happy and miss my Mom.

Thank you sister,

You are well come 😊
Thanks for your replies☺

Your photo with this orchids is beautiful!

Many thank you

Orchid is one of my popular flower, I often found them in the forest. If you go to the forest you will find some beautiful wild archid

Yeah... Orchid always look beautiful

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

buildawhale upvote in the amount of $33.80 STU, $45.47 USD.
smartsteem upvote in the amount of $26.96 STU, $36.27 USD.

For a total calculated value of $61 STU, $82 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $15 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30