Exploring Beautiful Baruna Beach - Indonesia

in #photography7 years ago

A few days ago I went to the beach baruna, there is very beautiful, has a wide view, very spoil the eye!!


Location : Pelabuhan Mas, Tanjung, Bringin, Tj Mas, Semarang Utara, Jawa Tengah, Indonesia

Google Maps : Click


Most people would think that in the city of Semarang only has 1 beach, namely Marina Beach. But there is one more beach, named Pantai Baruna also known as the beach mosquito or beach sangklak.

This beach is classified as a new beach, but not less beautiful with other beaches, as evidenced by the many visitors who come this beach on the weekend

source

 

The Beauty of Baruna Beach

Different from other beaches that have a stretch of sand, Baruna Beach only has a stretch of grass reeds ,.
maybe beach lovers who love the soft sand, maybe you will be disappointed. Because on this beach you will not find a soft sand.

source

 

And finally me and my friend decided to Hunting Photo at Baruna Beach.

Yep, the scenery there is very beautiful, but do not forget to bring an umbrella, because it will be very hot if you come to the beach baruna on a sunny day

I came with my 2 friend, lulfy she was very pretty with her real thick eyebrows, and Gusdika, my right hand in photography

here I give the result of hunting photo in, sorry if the result is bad, because I also still study in photography

like a romantic couple huh? :D


I Love you way you look at me???  


 has a sharp look


At the end of the day, I loved it there. Very Totally Worth it to visit  if you are looking for beautiful scenery




Camera  : Sony Mirrorless A5000

Lens       : - Sony DT 1.8/50 SAM 

                  - Sony 3.5 - 5.6/16 - 50 Oss

 

Thanks for reading my article, hope you like it

Upvote to Show you appreciation

@odyprabowo


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50