Haute Route - Mont Blanc to Zermatt

in #photography7 years ago

Hi Steemers & Steemettes!

I thought I would introduce myself to the photography section by posting some pictures from a famous hiking route in Europe called the "Haute Route" or High Route, that leads through high passages in the mountains. I would enjoy posting more travel and nature photography and of course inform you of any cool locations I know about. Feel free to ask!

IMG_7456.jpgIMG_7483.jpgIMG_7551.jpgIMG_7658.jpg

Sort:  

Hey that's an interesting post. I'll follow your account to see how you doing :). Please follow me @barteksiama.

Hi, thanks for noticing. Glad to follow!

Hi @oculis, those mountain view are just stunning, wish you have put more text, but it's a beautiful travel report anyway :-) Your post has been highlighted in the Daily Travel Reports too

Thanks! Will take a note of that and write more the next time :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95