Zinna flowers

in #photographylast year

Hello steemit family,


I hope you are all well? I am also good Alhamdulillah. Welcome to my another blog. Today I am going to share with you a Photography of a Beautiful Zinnia flower . I like this nature view very much. In fact, photography is the food of my mind. I enjoy these scenes with my friends and look at the sky.

FB_IMG_1681726845516.jpg

IMG_20230417_192144.jpg

IMG_20230417_192135.jpg

Dahlia flower is one of my favorite flowers, seeing this flower in many places gives me solace in my mind. The flower is so attractive that you cannot even imagine. If you pass this mistake, don't forget to look at the flowers. Zinnia is a genus of plants of the tribe Heliantheae within the family Asteraceae. They are native to scrub and dry grassland in an area stretching from the Southwestern United States to South America, with a centre of diversity in Mexico. However, all is not lost. Tubers grown underground are intact and can survive for years to re-circulate with a little care from you.

I saw this flower near the house last few days. So I captured my camera with this flower and saved the members. However, I am fascinated by the beauty of this flower. How do you like or like this flower please comment and follow me and share the post. The photographs are actually very beautiful I can say with pride. Anyway, let me know how you like these photographs.


Categoryphotography
DeviceRedmi note 8 pro
Photo Editorlightroom and snapseed
Photographer@octar

thank-you-thanks.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57