Two Frogs

in #photography7 years ago

Just two photos of frogs, because I like them.

They were photographed in the Haaksbergerveen, a peat bog in the east of The Netherlands:


Olympus Stylus 1s, 300mm, ISO200, f5.6, 1/200s


Olympus Stylus 1s, 300mm, ISO200, f5.6, 1/320s

I still haven't seen a tree frog yet this year; not good. I still have (old) photos of them, but I greatly prefer to see them alive and well on my walks.

Sort:  

Hopefully it is just a 'wrong place, no frog at the right time' thing, rather than a decrease. Sad tale, but true for so many of these amphibs.

Amazing frogs...i like frogs.., the frogs color very amazing ..., great post.., and if you want see about beetle ..come to my blog..

I like frogs too! In the river close to my home there are many of little frogs and I can hear them while they're "singing", even if it's difficult to watch them (they usually jump in the water when I try to watch them ^_^)

Very good post.
Cool frogs. I like frogs too. On the river near my house there is also a small frog and I can hear it while they are. every finish the rain frog always singing. Not hard to see them. They usually jump into the water. When I try to watch it. For fear of being disturbed by me. Very good post. Continue posting.
Please Upvoted and follow me @sofyandavd

Cute little creatures! (Ok, I need to admit, I am a frog lover :D )

Great frog shots! I tried to take one yesterday, but it was gone in the blink of an eye!

i am upvoted and reply your post plz visit me
upvoted,reply,follow and resteem when you work in steemit thanks alot,
my id = https://steemit.com/@pranashroy
thanks for upvoted me. thanks alot for supporting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68