Sort:  

I've bought their Polaroid instant film, the first few versions are horrible :(
However I hear the new versions are excellent, but I find it too expensive to shoot with.

I like the TZ-Artistic stock from Polaroid, but it's super rare now.

I think they were probably getting used to the manufacturing. Doesn't help if it is expensive though! It is so sad that these great films are so hard to find and when you do there is no guarantee they will work right. Let's hope that this is like vinyl records where in a few years time we start to get a revival.

Cool! I will see if I can find the new camera.

Impossible I-Type, it is called. It seems a little different than before, it takes longer for the photos to develop, but the colours look promising. The film is still expensive though, maybe I can rob a truck for you.

Please note that the said "thanks" before I edited the last sentence in 8-).

Lol. That's OK don't rob any trucks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62