Portrait of a Pensive Alien

in #photography7 years ago

I had already entered three animal portraits into the Steemit Photo Challenge when I made this photo, but I'm still going to show it to you. I even made up an arty-farty title.

It is a portrait of an American bird as seen in The Netherlands:


Olympus Stylus 1s, 135mm, ISO800, f5.6, 1/320s

Gobble!

Sort:  

Very good photo, now i think about change my profile pic XD

This is a monster, ugly and beautiful :))) When I was a child, I was very afraid of turkeys :)))))

Great shot, the red color of their crests is very striking, these turkeys are behind the peas , regards @ocrdu

Nice quality :D btw this gobble should be playing in horror movies haha

I know these bastards LOL. My mate use to have one. Keep attacking me all the time

siempre me ha gustado esa cabeza loca

The colors are beautiful, but turkeys are such ugly birds! Haha! Great shot!

Looks like something from Dr. Who :-)

jajaja me encantó este personaje

I often have them in my backyard! Great shot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46