Many Mushrooms

in #photography7 years ago

The mushrooms are thriving:


Olympus Stylus 1s, 42mm, ISO800, f5.6, 1/25s

And they're not even being kept in the dark and fed shit!

Sort:  

What a fine collection of fungi, looks like they found an old tree trunk to feed off.

Interesting photography of mushrooms very unique.

But can you eat'm? Well, you can, of course, eat'm and live to tell the tale I mean.

I don't know, and I don't encourage eating mushrooms just because I think you can eat them. The number of posters is already down enough ...

That's sound advice. Will leave them just where they are...

Nice photography, good job

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

I don’t Spam… if you don’t like to be resteemed just leave me a reply and I will unfollow and stop resteeming your posts immediately. And BTW, before flagging or calling me a spammer… just read what this is all about by clicking on my anonymous angel… it will lead you to my introduction post…

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.18 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69