Cut here

in #photography8 years ago

A friend of mine who owns a tattoo shop asked me to Photoshop a pair of "cut-here" scissors next to a big scar, to see how it looks.

I'm not sure what to think, I'm drawn between "hilariously funny" and "sick".

Sort:  

I think having a sense of humor is great when you have things like scars... you can't do anything about it anyway, so you might as well be able to get a laugh out of it.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.31 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 30 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Strange sense of humour but it is bit funny. :-)

With all the pointless tattoos that I have seen. This one has some thought and creativity. Pretty good.

That's pretty funny. They should have put the tattoo on there, while they were stitching him up, lol.

It's not nice to tattoo the unconscious without permission. Before you know it surgeons will be signing their work 8-).

I'm sure the surgeons could work an artistic approval into the tiny print people sign before their surgery. Who knows what artistic talents might be unleashed! ; )
Happy New Year and have a great 2017, @ocrdu!

:DDDDDDDDD cool

I'll put that down as a vote for "funny" then. 8-)

Yes - I call it an LOL XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62382.95
ETH 2427.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58