Citroën truck

in #photography7 years ago

An old Citroën truck, as seen in Losser, The Netherlands. I think it is a T45, but I'm not sure:


Olympus Stylus 1s, 50mm, ISO100, f5.6, 1/100s

It's just being used as a bill board for a pub now, but at least it is well preserved and in good running condition.

Thanks for watching!

Sort:  

Lovely. Reminds me of something... Ah, yes!

WOw you are on 70 . I am new just started maybe you should give me some tips and help me grow . If you dont mind

i wonder how old the car is.

The T45 was built between 1933 and 1953, not sure how old this one is exactly.

That is some bigass truck...it is magnificent. What a great beast. Love your photo.

Interesting shot, but a pub? Looks like a flower shop advert to me, but then I can't read what's on the door!

It looks brand new. Nice to see old things appreciated, I'm getting there myself. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61703.75
ETH 2432.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63