Cooling Down the Earth

in #photography4 years ago

Cooling Down the Earth

IMG_01862.JPG

Where I live, winters covered with snow were very normal. About five years ago this changed. The snow stopped falling because it is too warm outside. We do not reach minuses anymore and there is much more (waaay too much) rain.

I wanted to share with you photos from the last winter that it snowed...like five years ago...it is not as thick layer of snow like it used to be but it is something.

IMG_0238.JPG

I am the kind of person that believes in how our thoughts matter and that we can shape our reality with our thoughts so my taught for today is this: COOLING DOWN THE EARTH so it can rest; so all the plants can rest and collect strength for the new season.

IMG_0183.JPG

I call in Cold Winter Air to start blowing over Zagreb (the capital of Croatia) and brings us coldness and snow 💙

IMG_0201.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88