Sort:  

hmmm... is it one of the new fancy monuments? it's complicated to guess what it means tho... looks like there are shields inside :)

It is from 1991, called 'hanger' in Nederish, meaning 'pendant' in English.

And I do get the shields part. :-)

A bear in a cage!

That is good thing, hope it stays caged, because I just released the bull! It wants to take the Crypto market by storm!

Oh please, for the love of God let the bull run!!

Yes, let the bull run free!

According to this song it is not only Epic. From 2.43 the answer; it must be IT!

Hahaha, yep, that was playing in my mind when I wrote that title! 😎👍

It is it!

And it is EPIC! 😁

Believe it or not, this morning I listened 'The real thing'.

Edit: forgot to tell ... On that album is also Zombie Eaters, which brought my on the idea of my post of this morning, hèhè.

Do believe you, cool. 😎👍

Funny how things sometimes magicly intertwine. 😁

They sure do!

You're not born on january 3rd by any chance? : being the twin brother my parents never told me about, hahaha.

Nice evening, latex.

Nope, april 15th, hahaha. Well, it seems I was overdue. But only for 14 days though. Guess I only wanted to be a fool, just not an april's one.

Have a great day!

Latex

Het beeld heet "Hanger" uit 1991 (dus even naar beneden scrollen in de lijst)
https://nl.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lijst_van_beelden_in_Oldambt

I do not know what it is.
I like cloud. It is beautiful.
Have a good day @oaldamster

Yes, beautifull cloudy sky these days.

Have a good day too!

Art.

Yes, I think so too.

I don't know . But your photography is excillent .
Thanks for sharing @oaldamster

I think it cage,
your photography is excellent,
Great short

Thank you, it might be a cage indeed.

i think its a sound system

Yeah, with a lot of speakers, creating an 3D sound.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97