Black and White BodySuit Fun!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

My only complaint about this bodysuit??
It catches all lint EVER!!!
My Snapshot_34.jpg

My Snapshot_38.jpg
Otherwise I like it. It is a bit sad that I can't find a successful way to wear panties with it except underneath..but I suppose that's really more of a matter of perspective... =D

My Snapshot_21.jpg

But, I mean for a body stocking I got on amazon for around $10? She ain't bad at all!
[and I don't think a more pricy option would help with the lint grabbing anyways...I do have far too many cats after all to add to that lint...]

My Snapshot_28.jpg

Anyways enjoy this set of black and white fun. [there is SOME colour..i liked having a touch of the pink/orange i 2 of the shots]
Fuck colour it's overrated anyways!
... I'm jjk I love colours, too....

My Snapshot_32.jpg

My Snapshot_37.jpg

xoxox
o0Pepper0o

Sort:  

very sexy!!!

dear lord that booty shot

Definitely a matter of perspective. I was about to even suggest having some painted on, but then I said "What are you thinking?".

Thanks for B&W Set :) Wonderful :) Especially with color picker on hair for it on 2nd photo :)

you are so beautiful !

Cute. Couple of things...

  1. Brand?
  2. Material? Polyblend? Cotton? Spandex content?
  3. Did you find the size chart on Amazon to be accurate in fit?
  4. How does it hold up to laundering?
    Garment logistics aside, I applaud you for having the confidence to model it for us. You're a very pretty girl. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59263.92
ETH 2580.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46