Coffe and Fruits

Hello Steemians

image

hannahlarson42Apparently I only post about fall weather and fall baking now. 🙄 I won't say anything about the weather other than I'm not missing all that snow in Colorado. ❄️ But I will talk about fall baking! I felt like I was running a mini bakery yesterday. I made pumpkin oatmeal chocolate chip cookies from e.made pumpkin bread to try to redeem forgetting to put salt in the first batch, but I think I forgot something else this time. 🤦🏻‍♀️ I also made apple crisp from me Apparently it's crisper than, but not as crumbly as apple crumble. 😉 What have you been baking lately? I need some inspiration!

Sort:  

I've been baking bread lately. My new method is to create a starter in the morning of watery flour and yeast, then once it's a sponge later in the day I make a bread from it. I call it a mock sour dough. It creates a nice crust and large bubbles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40