🌷Trying Photography ° Mencoba Fotografi 🌷

in #photography7 years ago

• In Two languages® : Englsih ~ Indonesian .


As a woman, of course I really like the flowers, because the flower is an allusion that describes a woman. 

Sebagai wanita, tentu saya sangat menyukai bunga-bunga, karena bunga merupakan sebuah kiasan yang menggambarkan seorang wanita.


So that I became a member and part of Steemit, I see so many things that are shared here. So for that, I will also share some flower photography that I take with using my Smartphone Camera + Macro. 

Sehingga saya menjadi anggotan dan bagian dari Steemit, saya begitu banyak melihat rupa-rupa yang dibagikan disini. Maka untuk itu, saya juga akan berbagi beberapa fotografi bunga yang saya ambil dengan menggunakan Kamera Smartphone saya + Macro.


IMG_20170925_233610.JPG

IMG_20170925_233522.JPG

IMG_20170925_233324.JPG

IMG_20170925_233636.JPG

IMG_20170925_233546.JPG

IMG_20171005_142755.JPG


There are not many advantages that I found out of the results I get, just for me to keep trying is a task that I have to improve. 

Tidak banyak kelebihan yang saya temukan dari hasil yang saya peroleh, hanya bagi saya untuk terus mencoba adalah sebuah tugas yang harus semakin saya tingkatkan.


But I hope, there are some people here who can give me some advice and direction to get more deserving results. And for the first time, that's the catch from my camera shot. Hope somebody likes it. 

Tapi harapan saya, ada dari beberapa orang disini yang bisa memberikan saya beberapa saran dan arahan untuk bisa mendapatkan hasil yang lebih pantas. Dan untuk awalnya, itulah hasil tangkapan dari bidikan kamera saya. Semoga ada yang menyukainya.


Sort:  

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Good photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55