The Summer 3D Pictures Show - BEAT Club Haifa

in #photography6 years ago

Well, my workplace is having this 3D pictures show for the summer.

So I thought, why not share with you -photography lovers - this nice activity, which is made for children to come, watch and take pictures of themselves with the 3D pics in the background.

image

image

image

It was so nice I decided to participate as well 😋.

Me getting "impaled" on the ceiling
image

image

image

I also would like to thank my friend Idan who was kind enough to become the "House Model" for a couple of shots 😘

image

image

image

The show will remain untill the end of the month, for those of you wish to visit 😎

Enjoy!

Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Sort:  

That's pretty cool. I'm personally impressed by the ninja one.

Yup 😁 that WAS the coolest one of all 😉

Wow!! Amazing 3D art 🎨 work 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Its great art 😊 thanks for post @nv2189

Sure 😄 you welcome dear

FANTASTIC @nv21089 ,it's really amazing.

Thank you dear 😊

Awesome art photography.my dear lovely friend love you

Good art. Almost close to reality. I really like it!

Beautiful artworks! It's really relaxing by just looking it plus it's fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65