The Giant Alien Mantis 👽

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Coming back from saturday's lunch at my parents, I found this lil' visitor (from another planet maybe??? 😋) standing tall on the path leading to my house, stairing at me like I was the alien Mantis 😂

image

image

image

It looks extremely dangerouse but it's actualy harmless to ppl.

Others (insacts) aren't so lucky and gets their head chopped off with its razor sharp hand blades.

image

It was brave and stood strong on it's spot and wouldn't move an inch, so I used his bravory to take some macros of its eyes 😋👁️‍🗨️

image

image

After that it decided modeling is not its thing and went away..

image

Enjoy!

Canon PowerShot SX60 HS + Raynox DCR-250 super macro lens

Sort:  

Very good article boss, often visit our blog, hehhe

Thank you darling

גמל שלמה? צילומים מדהימים!

חייזר שלמה וכן הוא היה גדול ואמיץ במיוחד לא התרגש ממני בכלל

Great. Incredible photographic work.
I wonder how you do to take those photographs so closely and that the animal remains calm. ha ha ha ha ha ha.

It's bulgy eye makes it look more scary😱.
Pls don't come over here mantis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50