Second Unidentified Mushroom 🍄?

in #photography6 years ago

This is the second mushroom in a row that unfortunately I can not identify...

It didn't smell bad though, frankly, I couldn't notice any distinguished smell and also couldn't find any conclusive info about what kind it is...

Hopefully, someone who knows his way around the mushroom could pour some light in the matter 😊🤓

Enjoy!

Lg G6+ Cam

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I have no idea

i know there is too much protein in it. the costume of this mushroom is different. i have seen it today too. @thanks @nv21089 for sharing such types of pic. I Think I have come to your post for the first time. go ahead

You welcome dear 😊 I'd like to know how can you tell the protein amount from the photo?

Posted using Partiko Android

yes, it is eaten much in India and it contains too much protein or vitamin. if boiling it, it will be fresh.

Thanx for the info dear 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy new year darling 😃🤩

Posted using Partiko Android

Most likely Hebeloma sp. in my opinion. It's a pretty big and rather difficult genus . Many smell kind of like radish. Sometimes you can narrow it down by the smell. But they don't contain any edible species as far as I know.

Well now that you've mentioned it, it did actually smell a bit like radish

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65