📷New Camera: First Photoshoot

in #photography6 years ago

So these are some of the resaults of my photoshoot with the Olympus Sp560 uz.

BTW the crystals which you can see in the pics is actualy a broken bus station glass window 😉

image

image

image

Enjoy!

Olympus Sp560 uz DigiCam

Sort:  

This is such a great kind of photography. it highlight that discarded could be a crystal like thing. I wonder why the photo is very clear what camera did you used? Have you ever had a practice bout photography. It seems like you do.

Well, thank you. I've written the cam type at the end of the post and no I didn't recieve any photography training untill just now 😎

A good achiever found. Keep it up. find the passion in you.

Tnx, that was the general idea but nice and sharp of you for noticing 😉😎

beautiful, I am a fan of this type of photos, paying attention to the small things

Tnx, me too 😋 and.. there are more to come 😎

Incredible shot... camera and the photographer for capturing it! Loving your blog ... please follow my journey as I follow yours here on steemit :)

Thank you dear 😊 followed 😎

Congratulations on stepping up your equipment game. I'm looking forward to seeing more beautiful shots such as this one.

Thank you 😄 and if so, you should check my 3 last posts - I think you'll might like them 😉

I will actually try to check out all your future phtos - following you now 😉

And I followed back good sir 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69