MacroShoot Olympus Sp560 uz

in #photography6 years ago

So the whole point of me trying a DigiCam that isn't part of a smartphone, was to be able to change the iso and shutter speed and width parameters, which you seem to lack in th mighty LG G6+ Cam.

To tell you the truth - I liked the resauts very much

image

image

image

image

image

Enjoy!

Olympus Sp560 uz

Sort:  

More Attention More Gain

Limited time Offer

Get more Attention to your post
Boost your post Skyrocket
Make post Trending
Build your self a whale on steemit

Limited Time Free service for Test

Get free 1000 subscriber and 30 Upvote to test our service

CLICK HERE TO VISIT OUR SITE FOR MORE INFO AND SERVICES

Beautiful Flowers!

Thank you dear 😄

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66