Macro Photo I.D 📷 Weekly Contest No' 10

in #photography6 years ago

For the 10th contest I made you a challenging one 🤔
or so I hope 😋

Actualy when come to think of it, this is something that everyone have and use on a daily basis.

Soooo... Try and guess WTF is THAT ⤵️

image

Contest Rules

Upvote, Follow and Resteem this post.

Leave a comment with your answer - Everyone get to comment only one answer.

Your answer will be a written one, no pictures allowed!

Please follow ALL the rules! - those who won't, will get disqualified from the contest.

I'll choose randomly, 2 lucky winners from all of you who gave the correct answer, and send them 3 SBD prize each.

In case we'll have only 1 winner - he/she will get 5 SBD prize.

In case nobody'll guess the right answer, the prize will accumulate and will be added to next week's contest.

The contest ends 1 week from this post publication.

To show my great appreciation, I'll upvote each and every comment no matter if it has the correct answer.

Do Notice

I will not tolarate cheating! - or in other words, do not open multiple accounts to submit more than 1 answer per person.

Mama didn't raise no fool so know that I can verify each answer and every account.

Enjoy!

LG G6+ Cam

Sort:  

come on @nv21089 its a toothbrush for sure I guess like everyone said

שערות של מברשת שיניים...

Good job master , Good luck always

bristles of the toothbrush

This the photo of a toothbrush

מברשת שיניים

מברשת שיניים

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87