Lightning Lights Light Show Party

in #photography7 years ago

The most amazing light technician that i ever met!

Look at those perfect beams pass through the gentle smoke screen.

image

image

And he recently joined our great comminity, so now you can check out his work on his account @idanmoren

image

Sort:  

Well captured. Timing is everything!

Button-pushers unite! #following - e komo mai

Ammm... what?

I've been operating meetings for decades. People ask me, "what do you do?" I often respond, "I'm a button pusher" (am switching video right now...) Could have used an actual lighting guy on this gig, I ended up troubleshooting cheap LED fixtures.

E komo mai is "welcome" in Hawaiian

Looking closer, I meant to post onto his blog...

Ohh now i got it lol 😂

wow) nice photo

You’re welcome, hope to see more of your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50