"HeadButt" ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ•

in #photography โ€ข 6 years ago

This morning I awoke to this amusing sight ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

The term "headbutt" gets a whole new meaning lol ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜œ

And then they woke up (probably from the sound of my giggling ๐Ÿ˜…) and gave me this "WTF Man?!?!?" Look lol ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

Enjoy!

LG G6+ Cam

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

Nice dogs

Thank you dear ๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

Makes me really miss my dog :(

Ohhh.. ๐Ÿ˜ฅ ...what happened to it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Had to give him up when I left the states :( He's in good hands though, family friend.

It's truely sad man ๐Ÿ˜ฅ but at least he's with good ppl that is good to hear ๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

Soooo.... Cute cat ๐Ÿฑ ....photography

What cat??? They are both dogs dear... ๐Ÿคจ

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46