Fungal Tree

in #photography6 years ago

Found this interesting and colorful fungus which I had to macro-shoot, along the path on the trip to Nahal Shofet

image

image

image

Bad lighting.. late hour... wind... outta focus 😢

Enjoy!

Canon PowerShot SX60 HS + Raynox DCR-250 super macro lens

Sort:  

That is a lichen, not fungi. A lichen is a symbiotic relationship between a bacteria and algae, usually.

Cool tnx for the correction friend

Interesting, I did not know that type of Fungus so colorful. Always so creative. I love all your photographs. I'm following it and I always find interesting things that attract my attention. Thank you very much

And thank you for your kind words 😊

מה זה? לא מצליחה לראות למרות שהצילומים מאוד יפים

אין לי שמץ זה פשוט היה ממש מגניב כל הצבעים שלה אבל זו בהחלט סוג של פטרייה

https://steemit.com/drawing/@futurepictures/speed-paint-leo-and-little-festusspeed-paint-leo-pjo-hoo these pictures are very beautiful! please help me with my post! Greetings and success!

This is really damn awesome and i really commend your blue ray so clear camera. It made this tree so admirable how which i can sketch i would make a painting of this and make it my wall paper. And i haven't really seen such a tree as this and am sure it would be a rare specie. You mind telling where you got to take this pic. Which country where you at? Because it must be a cold regiom

Tnx dear 😃 I'm from Israel and this pic was taken at Nahal Shofet you can read it all in the post and more

is it normal?

Mmmm I don't realy know...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47