Flower Macro

in #photography6 years ago

Unfortunately, I don't recall this flowers' name, but I already shot it before and wrote all about it, this I do remember lol 🤣

Anyway I like this lil' whitey so here you go

image

image

image

image

Enjoy!

Canon PowerShot SX60 HS + Raynox DCR250 super macro lens

Sort:  

It is a strange but beautiful flower, that is nature only she is able to wrap the strange and the beautiful in a single moment

Your photos are worth admiring

Salufos from Venezuela

Thank you dear 😊

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Wow..... Very very lovely flower photography... My dear lovely friend nv21089

Thank you darling 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81