Introduction nutschiii

in #photography7 years ago

Hi folks,

I finally found time to introduce myself! :)

Living in beautiful Austria, together with my boyfriend @peteru1, the things I love most are travelling, photography and spending time in the nature, for example at one of Austria‘s stunning lakes. I‘m also a foodie and can really enjoy a good meal :D I also have to admit I am a addicted to watching series, reading blogs, travelling and yeah, taking pictures. I am the kind of girl planning the next vacation while on vacation. @peteru1 is having a hard time with me sometimes ;)

1-IMG_1233.jpg

@nutschiii in Bad Ischl

1-IMG_1349-001.jpg

@peteru1 master of relaxation ;)

Combining all those facts, I‘ll probably post mostly about food pictures I took on vacation :D

Just kidding :)
I‘m planning on showing you more of Austria, my travels (focussing on Europe at the moment) and the small, but pretty, things in life like pictures from nice evening strolls, flora and fauna, food ;) etc.

1-IMG_1379.jpg

Beautiful Obertraun, Upper Austria

I‘m really enthusiastic, which makes enjoying life much easier (I think) but it is also piling hundreds of thousands of pictures that hide on my HDDs, waiting for the world to see them :D I really take one of my cameras (Canon Eos 70D & Sony Alpha 5000) everywhere. This results in me editing photos very very veeeery often in my spare time ;)

1-IMG_1392.jpg

Obertraun again

1-IMG_1390.jpg

Hallstättersee – one of those stunning lakes I mentioned earlier

All the pictures I use are taken by myself, besides I‘m in it obviously, then they are taken by @peteru1.
Resizing was a struggle. I hope I can provide you with better picture quality next time :(

The ones in this post are taken end of April.

I hope you have fun checking out my posts!

Thank you for reading!!

@nutschiii

Sort:  

Lovely pics!

thank you :))

Congratulations @nutschiii! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

cool, thx :)

Great Photos!

thank you @alex-zi :) I already uploaded two more posts (and more to come soon). just in case you want to check them out, too... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32