The beauty of small vines

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Good night steemit friends all hopefully we always in a healthy state of body and mind, meet again with me @ nurmalia. This time I will make a little post about the beauty of vines, yellow flowers are very synonymous with sunflowers, just very small form of vines. Vines are wild flowers that grow in the yard or on the roadside by emitting bright yellow light like the sun, This little flower is very beautiful in the morning because it has not wilted by the sun, morning time is the most appropriate time to see the beauty of this creep.
image
Photo of this creepy flower I capture by using mi that I use everyday to communicate.
image
image
image
image
I hope you like it.

FOLLOW ME @nurmalia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31