Return

in #photography6 years ago

How are you all, it's been so long not greeting you and not posting.

Lately I am busy with learning activities, many tasks and exams. And it's still in the process of testing.

On December 11, 2017 I will have a Final Exam Semester, I hope to run smoothly and hope the support of my friends all.

Until now I still actively study at the State Islamic University Maliki Malang (UIN MALIKI Malang).

But in this busyness I had missed my friends here, I could not access the login because I do not know where my password is stored. And finally i found it in my handhone notepad and grateful still can access.

This is it from me today, wait for me in the next post.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nurita! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52