at dusk the night turns(kala senja berganti malam) billingual #2

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

yes on my post this time I will share the sunset photos that I take around my house

ya pada postingan saya kali ini saya akan membagikan foto matahari terbenam yang saya ambil di sekitaran rumah saya

this photo I took using camera ponsel.me take this photo around 17:00 pm

foto ini saya ambil menggunakan kamera ponsel.saya mengambil foto ini sekitaran jam 17 :00 sore

here are some of my collections

inilah beberapa diantaranya koleksi saya

green rice field shows how fertile my country

sawah yang hijau menunjukan betapa suburnya negriku

do not forget my critics and suggestions so I can get better

jangan lupa krtitik dan saran agar saya dapat menjadi lebih baik lagi 
see you again in my next posting thank you
sampai jumpa kembali di postingan saya selanjutnya trimakasih

please follow and vote me yaaaaaaaaah.



Sort:  

Nice view and beautiful to look at

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51