Color challenge Sunday Purple - The color purple flower of the beautiful

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Stemiaan's Dear.!

Today I want to participate in the #ColorChallenge is purple, hosted by @kalemandra.

image


Today I want to share the story of a very beautiful flower purple colored yabg growing near my home front fence. These flowers are very appealing to anyone who saw it because its very pretty.

image


Interest is included in the types of plants that propagate to name I have not mengatahuinya. Hopefully the color purple this pretty make me be the winner to issue this time around..

image

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thank you photocurator

Wow.. Thats really cool, There's always a story with flower, Nature is indeed beautiful .The images the amount of purple and green just mesmerizes the eyes :)
Really our world is a real beauty !

@d4ysign thank you for the support you friend

Looking beautiful and also great photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73