I'm not a charity, I'm the favorite of you all! Okay so

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

#numan15
images-118.jpg
Staff Reporter: Parineeti, a prominent heroine in the country's film. But he says he is not a pyramini, Sonamani. Parmyoni recently said, I am not a woman, I am your favorite Sonamoni! Okay so What is the matter! When is Parimoni again a woman? And why is he saying so? Before that, in the two ears jumako pendant and long banye belly flower gamata phiramani said, who am I? He surprised the journalists who came to the press conference in the city's Nikunja on Sunday evening. The answer to your question was given by itself. He said, I could not get out of the mood of golden character yet. While working with Malik Afsari sir, I did not want to get out of that character easily, I did not want to get out of that character in my own way.
#numan15
kajal-agarwal-photos-ff0014.jpg
Whenever the opportunity comes, I try to keep the beauty of the girl. On 15th December, 175 films of the country will be released on 'Antar Jala'. Parimoni played Sonamoni in this movie. He said about this, the movie will get the touch of Sonamani, the viewer. Hope they also love Sonamani. The press conference was organized to release the film 'Antar Jala'. Produced the film and starring Zayed Khan, Director Malek Afsari. After all this, there might be an attempt to understand the role of Parumani acting differently in 'Antar Jala'. How is that experience? He said, the director of the film, Media, understood this while working in this film. The fairy has said separately, in order to act, she gets swollen real cheek by taking several realistic slaps.
#numan15
Pori-Moni-Bangladeshi-Actress-Biography-New-Photos-1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79