Sort:  

Yo buddy this picture is mine, and i can prove it with posting a few more of my back yard, you just stole this off my blog and then reposted it yourself. on your blog and with no mention of my account etc, so unless you wanna end up with flags from two accounts, one being mine with over 11 000 sp just on my account i suggest clicking edit on your post and saying where you got it from, with a link to my account at giving me some credit. when you click source it just takes a person back to your post you have in no way expressed that it is not your picture, nor gave credit to me,,, Not cool taking someone elses work to get yourself upvotes and not even having the deceny to state that its someone elses and giving them some promotion too by putting @ and their username at the bottom so others might go view them too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69